Dream 4 More 

Click here to edit subtitle

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Dream4More Radio > Dream Farewell Showcase. Be there to WIN!!

dream4more
Member
Posts: 98

I thank all of you for listening, sharing, or promoting our show on your Facebook Walls and/or websites. We appreciate all you do to make dreams come true, which is our motto on Dream4More Radio. Continue to Dream.

We are ending the showcase on our 2-year mark, October 30th. Be on the call or online to win books, CDs, etc. We only ask contestant winners to cover shipping and handling. Send payment to Dream4More Firm, PO BOX 240803, Milwaukee, WI 53224 to avoid Paypal fee. If you prefer Paypal invoice, let us know when you send email for your winnings! We'd love to hear from Dream Challengers too. Ends 12/31/11 but some of you made the 100+ mark by now. Let us know. 100 life or dream goals is for you to do and accomplish. Someone is waiting on your dream!

www.blogtalkradio.com/Dream4MoreRadio

347-989-0702 at 6 p.m. EST, 5 p.m. CST, 4 p.m. MST, 3 p.m. PST.

Authors who want a radio slot/promotion, please try to get all the required things emailed or mailed to us before October to be considered. We'd love to fill the spots ASAP.

Dream Yours,

Adrienna!

Your Dream Host.

September 18, 2011 at 8:07 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.