Dream 4 More 

Click here to edit subtitle

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Adrienna Turner Show > Sizzling Hot Authors and Genres

dream4more
Member
Posts: 98

What are some sizzling hot books, authors, or genres that we need to consider on the A.T. Show and/or Dream4More Radio in August? List them here. Or if you send email request to either radio show, please send press release or media kit or why you should be considered on the show (short and concise is nice) to adriennaturnershow@gmail.com or dream4moreradio@gmail.com and we'll review and get back to you. Post readers/authors here too! Let's make it HOT on FIRE for month of the hottest month of the year: August.

 

Some authors are comfortable reading an excerpt from their books, or reading the synopsis and speak about the book in general. Your choice in 3 minutes and introductions are welcomed up to 2 minutes only. Some will introduce their books, and only want to read from your latest novel/book, others will read bios, and some will just connect readers to their world such as blogs, websites, and group pages. It has to stay within 5 minutes or less. No exceptions. Clean and professional is best.

It's concepts is about "Dream Again, Continue to Dream, and Dream 4 More." Yet, it is a family show, so I keep it professional, ethical, and realistic without use of profanity and sexual content aired.

 

 

June 19, 2011 at 5:57 PM Flag Quote & Reply

dream4more
Member
Posts: 98

Adrienna Turner Show, Saturdays 12 noon EST, 11 a.m. CST, 10 a.m. MST, 9 a.m. PST. 347-308-8612.

We will do these genres on August 20th: Romance, Christian Fiction, and Self-Help.

September 17th: Urban Fiction, Street Lit (w/o profanity or sexual content), and Inspirational.

October 15th: Thrillers, Suspense and Mystery Reads.

Authors please send your requests today! We'll select 5 authors per show and each have 5 minutes each to speak.

We have THREE speakers on August showcase. No more spots. We need to know a week prior. We are not accepting anymore guests for this showcase but open for September-October dates.

 

 

June 27, 2011 at 6:44 PM Flag Quote & Reply

dream4more
Member
Posts: 98

No Emails, canceling October showcase. We may replace with contest giveaways instead...be there to win.

September 11, 2011 at 8:51 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.